Our Team

lead follower

Dave Rizer - drizer@northland.cc

business operations pastor

Jonathon Mitchell - jmitchell@northland.cc

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY DIRECTOR

Angela Beemer - abeemer@northland.cc

discipleship & spiritual formations pastor

Doug Mingus - dmingus@northland.cc

LIFECARE MINISTRIES PASTOR

David DeShazo - dqdeshazo@northland.cc

producer & it director

Brendon Krueger - bkrueger@northland.cc

visitation Ministries pastor

Larry Preston  - larry@northland.cc

WORSHIP & ARTS directOR

Jack Hishmeh - jhishmeh@northland.cc

Support Staff

Accounting & Finance Specialist

Ann Neufeld - aneufeld@northland.cc

Lifecare ministries assistant

Kathy Hall - khall@northland.cc

Leadership & Sports ministries assistant

Lynnette Larrison - llarrison@northland.cc

facilities & maintenance

Mack Larrison

bulletin & announcements coordinator

Marcia Kessler - mkessler@northland.cc

Children's ministries assistant

Trudy Tenpenny - ttenpenny@northland.cc

STUDENT ministries INTERN

Dawson Deshazo - studentintern@northland.cc

 

Elders                                                                                                       Elders@northland.cc

Al Riddle

Danny Woodard

Dave Rizer

Dennis Morgart

Mike Damman

Steve Johnson

Todd Beemer